Sysmaya stop spamming me and stealing posts from my blog

A while ago while searching for my blog, I found that a website called sysmaya is indexing blogs in Spanish and then publishing the entire post on their website, presumably to make money off of clicks. I wrote several emails to them asking them to remove my blog from their indexing and to remove any posts from my blog on their website and never heard back from them. It was probably a mistake to email them because now I’ve been added to their email list and am receiving spam from them.

To prevent sites such as sysmaya from stealing things from your blog, adjust the settings of your blog so that only part of your post is visible in the feed. This will ensure that other websites will link part of your post to your blog so that it will also receive traffic.

Etiquetas: ,

Responder

